Running: Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:02:56

Activity: Running Distance: 3.06 km Duration: 00:17:50 Average Pace: 05:49 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1853319839


Running: Fri, 19 Nov 2021 06:51:36

Activity: Running Distance: 4.13 km Duration: 00:24:29 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1850720242


Running: Thu, 18 Nov 2021 06:57:06

Activity: Running Distance: 4.14 km Duration: 00:24:52 Average Pace: 06:00 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1850299435


Running: Tue, 16 Nov 2021 06:52:34

Activity: Running Distance: 4.16 km Duration: 00:24:19 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1849371966


Running: Mon, 15 Nov 2021 06:48:35

Activity: Running Distance: 4.2 km Duration: 00:24:43 Average Pace: 05:53 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1848908485


Running: Fri, 12 Nov 2021 06:51:41

Activity: Running Distance: 3.06 km Duration: 00:17:51 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1847520430


Running: Mon, 8 Nov 2021 06:54:29

Activity: Running Distance: 4.2 km Duration: 00:25:22 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1845647438


Running: Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:52:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.11 km Duration: 00:25:52 Average Pace: 06:17 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1844231946


Running: Thu, 4 Nov 2021 06:58:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.12 km Duration: 00:24:52 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1843801367


Running: Tue, 2 Nov 2021 06:52:59

Activity: Running Distance: 2.55 km Duration: 00:17:45 Average Pace: 06:57 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1842859510


Running: Mon, 1 Nov 2021 06:49:52

Activity: Running Distance: 2.71 km Duration: 00:16:03 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1842358987


Running: Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:40:25

Activity: Running Distance: 3.05 km Duration: 00:17:54 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1841006727


Running: Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:48:45

Activity: Running Distance: 4.12 km Duration: 00:25:36 Average Pace: 06:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1840564993


Running: Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:09:28

Activity: Running Distance: 5.46 km Duration: 00:35:04 Average Pace: 06:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1840320858


Running: Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:49:30

Activity: Running Distance: 4.14 km Duration: 00:25:25 Average Pace: 06:08 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1839597827


Running: Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:49:50

Activity: Running Distance: 3.06 km Duration: 00:18:07 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1839132791


Running: Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:35:03

Activity: Running Distance: 4.36 km Duration: 00:27:31 Average Pace: 06:18 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1837323307


Running: Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:31:16

Activity: Running Distance: 5.44 km Duration: 00:36:21 Average Pace: 06:40 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1836823653


Running: Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:36:58

Activity: Running Distance: 5.43 km Duration: 00:33:59 Average Pace: 06:15 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1833316204


Running: Thu, 7 Oct 2021 06:47:53

Activity: Running Distance: 4.16 km Duration: 00:25:45 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1830146920