Running: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:46:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.46 km Duration: 00:28:00 Average Pace: 06:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1277416074


Strength Training: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 11:00:22

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1276987528


Running: Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:00:21

Activity: Running Distance: 6.14 km Duration: 00:43:22 Average Pace: 07:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1271339669


Strength Training: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:25:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1271058175


Strength Training: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:08:04

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1269402962


Strength Training: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:35:33

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1267608316


Strength Training: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:52:36

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:50:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1267251437


Strength Training: Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:40:24

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:41:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1263182107


Running: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:04:04

Activity: Running Distance: 5.77 km Duration: 00:34:46 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1262700041


Walking: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:24:45

Activity: Walking Distance: 0.72 km Duration: 00:14:17 Average Pace: 19:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1262673856


Strength Training: Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:29:23

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1261123619


Strength Training: Wed, 21 Nov 2018 16:51:40

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1258985535


Running: Tue, 20 Nov 2018 15:22:17

Activity: Running Distance: 5.92 km Duration: 00:36:30 Average Pace: 06:09 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1258617482


Running: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:59:29

Activity: Running Distance: 5.85 km Duration: 00:35:58 Average Pace: 06:08 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1258281341


Strength Training: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:16:47

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1256705635


Strength Training: Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:47:44

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1256340832


Strength Training: Tue, 13 Nov 2018 16:50:01

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:07 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1255972658


Strength Training: Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:18:22

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1255576787


Strength Training: Fri, 9 Nov 2018 15:13:14

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1254372368


Strength Training: Wed, 7 Nov 2018 16:38:43

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1253626578