Running: Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:35:03

Activity: Running Distance: 4.36 km Duration: 00:27:31 Average Pace: 06:18 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1837323307


Running: Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:31:16

Activity: Running Distance: 5.44 km Duration: 00:36:21 Average Pace: 06:40 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1836823653


Running: Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:36:58

Activity: Running Distance: 5.43 km Duration: 00:33:59 Average Pace: 06:15 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1833316204


Running: Thu, 7 Oct 2021 06:47:53

Activity: Running Distance: 4.16 km Duration: 00:25:45 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1830146920


Running: Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:09:28

Activity: Running Distance: 5.01 km Duration: 00:31:07 Average Pace: 06:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1829873933


Running: Tue, 5 Oct 2021 06:48:02

Activity: Running Distance: 4.15 km Duration: 00:24:46 Average Pace: 05:58 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1829092723


Running: Mon, 4 Oct 2021 06:48:24

Activity: Running Distance: 3.01 km Duration: 00:18:10 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1828554452


Running: Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:48:09

Activity: Running Distance: 3.04 km Duration: 00:17:47 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1824918892


Running: Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:28:18

Activity: Running Distance: 3.21 km Duration: 00:21:17 Average Pace: 06:37 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1823889667


Running: Fri, 24 Sep 2021 06:48:36

Activity: Running Distance: 4.15 km Duration: 00:25:47 Average Pace: 06:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1823285148


Running: Mon, 13 Sep 2021 06:48:33

Activity: Running Distance: 4.16 km Duration: 00:24:28 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1817175672


Running: Fri, 10 Sep 2021 06:33:20

Activity: Running Distance: 4.21 km Duration: 00:25:13 Average Pace: 05:59 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1815461063


Running: Thu, 9 Sep 2021 06:48:14

Activity: Running Distance: 4.16 km Duration: 00:24:17 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1814903872


Running: Wed, 8 Sep 2021 06:48:14

Activity: Running Distance: 4.17 km Duration: 00:24:42 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1814320695


Running: Tue, 7 Sep 2021 06:49:02

Activity: Running Distance: 4.19 km Duration: 00:24:38 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1813709188


Running: Mon, 6 Sep 2021 16:57:09

Activity: Running Distance: 4.93 km Duration: 00:30:18 Average Pace: 06:08 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1813377750


Running: Fri, 3 Sep 2021 06:49:39

Activity: Running Distance: 4.18 km Duration: 00:24:32 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1811429208


Running: Thu, 2 Sep 2021 06:47:16

Activity: Running Distance: 4.18 km Duration: 00:24:08 Average Pace: 05:46 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1810871670


Running: Wed, 1 Sep 2021 06:48:45

Activity: Running Distance: 3.03 km Duration: 00:17:20 Average Pace: 05:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1810308894


Running: Tue, 31 Aug 2021 06:28:11

Activity: Running Distance: 3.08 km Duration: 00:17:39 Average Pace: 05:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1809714962