Walking: Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:09:59

Activity: Walking Distance: 1.07 km Duration: 00:27:06 Average Pace: 25:19 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1292844727


Strength Training: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:39:30

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1292308097


Strength Training: Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:18:17

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1291886970


Strength Training: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:42:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1291469204


Running: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:10:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.46 km Duration: 00:34:54 Average Pace: 06:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1290928995


Strength Training: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:35:33

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1289444607


Strength Training: Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:56:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:47:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1288642340


Strength Training: Fri, 8 Feb 2019 17:59:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1287468961


Walking: Wed, 6 Feb 2019 17:14:08

Activity: Walking Distance: 1.13 km Duration: 00:25:53 Average Pace: 22:54 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1286756294


Strength Training: Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:55:00

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1286382336


Strength Training: Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:30:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1284766836


Strength Training: Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:09:05

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1284158360


Strength Training: Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:24:54

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1283776822


Strength Training: Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:07:03

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1282208884


Strength Training: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 14:28:58

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1280318918


Walking: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:54:00

Activity: Walking Distance: 0.58 km Duration: 00:15:52 Average Pace: 27:21 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1280318465


Running: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:46:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.46 km Duration: 00:28:00 Average Pace: 06:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1277416074


Strength Training: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 11:00:22

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1276987528


Running: Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:00:21

Activity: Running Distance: 6.14 km Duration: 00:43:22 Average Pace: 07:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1271339669


Strength Training: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:25:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1271058175