Running: Sun, 24 Mar 2019 10:39:05

Activity: Running Distance: 4.94 km Duration: 00:30:25 Average Pace: 06:09 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1305246376


Walking: Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:07:39

Activity: Walking Distance: 2.78 km Duration: 01:02:59 Average Pace: 22:39 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1305139012


Running: Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:35:31

Activity: Running Distance: 2.75 km Duration: 00:15:57 Average Pace: 05:48 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1304070020


Strength Training: Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:35:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1303192019


Strength Training: Sun, 17 Mar 2019 13:54:00

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1302199552


Strength Training: Tue, 12 Mar 2019 17:19:14

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1300278766


Strength Training: Mon, 11 Mar 2019 18:57:40

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1299897880


Running: Sun, 10 Mar 2019 11:40:35

Activity: Running Distance: 3.6 km Duration: 00:22:36 Average Pace: 06:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1299346587


Strength Training: Thu, 7 Mar 2019 19:01:47

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1298305953


Strength Training: Mon, 4 Mar 2019 18:48:33

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1297219798


Running: Wed, 27 Feb 2019 16:29:25

Activity: Running Distance: 3.77 km Duration: 00:22:11 Average Pace: 05:53 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1295255750


Running: Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:31:33

Activity: Running Distance: 3.8 km Duration: 00:22:15 Average Pace: 05:51 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1294811441


Strength Training: Fri, 22 Feb 2019 18:55:27

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1293065959


Walking: Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:09:59

Activity: Walking Distance: 1.07 km Duration: 00:27:06 Average Pace: 25:19 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1292844727


Strength Training: Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:39:30

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1292308097


Strength Training: Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:18:17

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1291886970


Strength Training: Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:42:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1291469204


Running: Sun, 17 Feb 2019 12:10:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.46 km Duration: 00:34:54 Average Pace: 06:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1290928995


Strength Training: Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:35:33

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1289444607


Strength Training: Mon, 11 Feb 2019 18:56:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:47:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1288642340