Strength Training: Fri, 8 Feb 2019 17:59:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1287468961


Walking: Wed, 6 Feb 2019 17:14:08

Activity: Walking Distance: 1.13 km Duration: 00:25:53 Average Pace: 22:54 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1286756294


Strength Training: Tue, 5 Feb 2019 18:55:00

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1286382336


Strength Training: Fri, 1 Feb 2019 17:30:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1284766836


Strength Training: Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:09:05

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1284158360


Strength Training: Tue, 29 Jan 2019 18:24:54

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1283776822


Strength Training: Fri, 25 Jan 2019 18:07:03

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1282208884


Strength Training: Sun, 20 Jan 2019 14:28:58

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1280318918


Walking: Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:54:00

Activity: Walking Distance: 0.58 km Duration: 00:15:52 Average Pace: 27:21 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1280318465


Running: Sun, 13 Jan 2019 10:46:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.46 km Duration: 00:28:00 Average Pace: 06:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1277416074


Strength Training: Sat, 12 Jan 2019 11:00:22

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1276987528


Running: Sat, 29 Dec 2018 14:00:21

Activity: Running Distance: 6.14 km Duration: 00:43:22 Average Pace: 07:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1271339669


Strength Training: Fri, 28 Dec 2018 18:25:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1271058175


Strength Training: Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:08:04

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1269402962


Strength Training: Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:35:33

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1267608316


Strength Training: Sun, 16 Dec 2018 14:52:36

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:50:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1267251437


Strength Training: Mon, 3 Dec 2018 17:40:24

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:41:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1263182107


Running: Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:04:04

Activity: Running Distance: 5.77 km Duration: 00:34:46 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1262700041


Walking: Fri, 30 Nov 2018 13:24:45

Activity: Walking Distance: 0.72 km Duration: 00:14:17 Average Pace: 19:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1262673856


Strength Training: Tue, 27 Nov 2018 14:29:23

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1261123619