Etikett: Running

Running: Tue, 5 May 2020 17:00:53

Activity: Running Distance: 5.71 km Duration: 00:33:51 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1501914708


Running: Mon, 4 May 2020 17:44:32

Activity: Running Distance: 4.99 km Duration: 00:32:04 Average Pace: 06:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1500982178


Running: Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:58:46

Activity: Running Distance: 5.56 km Duration: 00:24:56 Average Pace: 04:29 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1497152529


Running: Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:37:00

Activity: Running Distance: 5.17 km Duration: 00:30:56 Average Pace: 05:58 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1496610472


Running: Sun, 26 Apr 2020 11:02:52

Activity: Running Distance: 5.64 km Duration: 00:36:49 Average Pace: 06:31 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1493703756


Running: Fri, 24 Apr 2020 11:31:26

Activity: Running Distance: 4.81 km Duration: 00:29:21 Average Pace: 06:06 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1492028736


Running: Fri, 17 Apr 2020 11:36:39

Activity: Running Distance: 3.73 km Duration: 00:22:28 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1486033497


Running: Wed, 15 Apr 2020 18:00:53

Activity: Running Distance: 5.26 km Duration: 00:33:36 Average Pace: 06:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1484674469


Running: Thu, 9 Apr 2020 11:36:52

Activity: Running Distance: 5.17 km Duration: 00:31:29 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1480036510


Running: Mon, 6 Apr 2020 18:47:46

Activity: Running Distance: 4.76 km Duration: 00:28:23 Average Pace: 05:57 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1477813873


Running: Fri, 3 Apr 2020 11:34:50

Activity: Running Distance: 4.47 km Duration: 00:27:10 Average Pace: 06:04 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1475189594


Running: Sun, 29 Mar 2020 12:46:24

Activity: Running Distance: 3.41 km Duration: 00:22:55 Average Pace: 06:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1471658605


Running: Wed, 25 Mar 2020 17:27:55

Activity: Running Distance: 5.09 km Duration: 00:31:30 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1469052418


Running: Fri, 20 Mar 2020 11:01:22

Activity: Running Distance: 5.04 km Duration: 00:30:52 Average Pace: 06:07 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1465637611


Running: Fri, 13 Mar 2020 11:03:56

Activity: Running Distance: 8.99 km Duration: 00:36:41 Average Pace: 04:04 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1461990447


Running: Wed, 11 Mar 2020 17:04:26

Activity: Running Distance: 5.1 km Duration: 00:31:42 Average Pace: 06:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1461317648


Running: Mon, 9 Mar 2020 16:48:10

Activity: Running Distance: 6.52 km Duration: 00:40:38 Average Pace: 06:13 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1460448421


Running: Fri, 6 Mar 2020 11:34:30

Activity: Running Distance: 7.77 km Duration: 00:48:58 Average Pace: 06:18 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1458971970


Running: Sun, 1 Mar 2020 11:09:21

Activity: Running Distance: 5.82 km Duration: 00:37:19 Average Pace: 06:24 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1456888636


Running: Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:32:05

Activity: Running Distance: 6.54 km Duration: 00:41:11 Average Pace: 06:17 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1456080290