Etikett: Running

Running: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:34:59

Activity: Running Distance: 5.12 km Duration: 00:31:35 Average Pace: 06:10 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1441893519


Running: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:37:10

Activity: Running Distance: 5.63 km Duration: 00:36:22 Average Pace: 06:27 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1439797491


Running: Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:35:25

Activity: Running Distance: 8.03 km Duration: 00:48:59 Average Pace: 06:06 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1438995297


Running: Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:15:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.85 km Duration: 00:38:01 Average Pace: 06:29 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1436399125


Running: Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:35:18

Activity: Running Distance: 8.03 km Duration: 00:48:56 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1435984584


Running: Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:57:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.18 km Duration: 00:32:06 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1434932264


Running: Fri, 3 Jan 2020 10:14:19

Activity: Running Distance: 7.3 km Duration: 00:44:55 Average Pace: 06:09 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1433024798


Running: Mon, 30 Dec 2019 16:05:09

Activity: Running Distance: 3.68 km Duration: 00:23:47 Average Pace: 06:27 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1431613198


Running: Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:24:24

Activity: Running Distance: 5.17 km Duration: 00:32:31 Average Pace: 06:17 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1428233507


Running: Fri, 13 Dec 2019 11:37:09

Activity: Running Distance: 4.22 km Duration: 00:24:47 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1426039900


Running: Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:35:40

Activity: Running Distance: 5.05 km Duration: 00:33:17 Average Pace: 06:35 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1425550892


Running: Fri, 6 Dec 2019 11:38:58

Activity: Running Distance: 5.06 km Duration: 00:32:53 Average Pace: 06:29 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1423836956


Running: Mon, 2 Dec 2019 17:14:50

Activity: Running Distance: 5.16 km Duration: 00:33:59 Average Pace: 06:35 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1422632336


Running: Fri, 29 Nov 2019 11:34:27

Activity: Running Distance: 8.3 km Duration: 00:55:39 Average Pace: 06:42 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1421517439


Running: Fri, 22 Nov 2019 11:33:00

Activity: Running Distance: 4.57 km Duration: 00:30:01 Average Pace: 06:34 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1418979073


Running: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:56:29

Activity: Running Distance: 2.84 km Duration: 00:19:22 Average Pace: 06:49 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1408331790


Running: Thu, 24 Oct 2019 15:12:15

Activity: Running Distance: 2.59 km Duration: 00:18:15 Average Pace: 07:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1408010112


Running: Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:35:44

Activity: Running Distance: 5.23 km Duration: 00:33:34 Average Pace: 06:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1402508604


Running: Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:08:05

Activity: Running Distance: 7.93 km Duration: 00:47:14 Average Pace: 05:57 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1399542928


Running: Fri, 27 Sep 2019 11:34:14

Activity: Running Distance: 6.5 km Duration: 00:39:27 Average Pace: 06:04 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1396508991