Etikett: Running

Running: Fri, 26 Feb 2021 06:49:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.09 km Duration: 00:31:46 Average Pace: 06:14 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1694501146


Running: Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:54:19

Activity: Running Distance: 3.45 km Duration: 00:21:46 Average Pace: 06:18 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1693844161


Running: Mon, 22 Feb 2021 18:05:29

Activity: Running Distance: 3.8 km Duration: 00:24:04 Average Pace: 06:20 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1692104393


Running: Sun, 24 Jan 2021 13:49:56

Activity: Running Distance: 5.29 km Duration: 00:33:11 Average Pace: 06:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1674430759


Running: Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:49:48

Activity: Running Distance: 3.49 km Duration: 00:21:05 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1658338003


Running: Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:48:55

Activity: Running Distance: 3.45 km Duration: 00:21:04 Average Pace: 06:06 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1657786120


Running: Mon, 28 Dec 2020 06:49:15

Activity: Running Distance: 3.84 km Duration: 00:22:29 Average Pace: 05:51 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1657204557


Running: Wed, 23 Dec 2020 06:49:59

Activity: Running Distance: 3.87 km Duration: 00:22:23 Average Pace: 05:47 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1654813389


Running: Tue, 22 Dec 2020 06:48:29

Activity: Running Distance: 3.79 km Duration: 00:22:30 Average Pace: 05:56 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1654310797


Running: Mon, 21 Dec 2020 06:34:39

Activity: Running Distance: 4.83 km Duration: 00:28:39 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1653835766


Running: Fri, 18 Dec 2020 06:57:00

Activity: Running Distance: 3.83 km Duration: 00:22:25 Average Pace: 05:51 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1652261012


Running: Thu, 17 Dec 2020 06:58:54

Activity: Running Distance: 3.59 km Duration: 00:21:28 Average Pace: 05:58 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1651800431


Running: Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:46:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.32 km Duration: 00:32:27 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1650609156


Running: Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:45:48

Activity: Running Distance: 5.32 km Duration: 00:32:20 Average Pace: 06:04 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1648434520


Running: Wed, 2 Dec 2020 18:05:16

Activity: Running Distance: 4.46 km Duration: 00:30:00 Average Pace: 06:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1644346492


Running: Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:38:10

Activity: Running Distance: 3.58 km Duration: 00:24:03 Average Pace: 06:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1622627167


Running: Mon, 26 Oct 2020 17:25:38

Activity: Running Distance: 5.27 km Duration: 00:32:06 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1622127269


Running: Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:38:06

Activity: Running Distance: 9.45 km Duration: 00:57:54 Average Pace: 06:07 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1605636654


Running: Sun, 27 Sep 2020 13:56:21

Activity: Running Distance: 5.36 km Duration: 00:31:36 Average Pace: 05:53 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1604983385


Running: Fri, 25 Sep 2020 11:22:35

Activity: Running Distance: 5.3 km Duration: 00:30:49 Average Pace: 05:48 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1603758760