Etikett: Running

Running: Fri, 13 Sep 2019 11:36:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.12 km Duration: 00:31:27 Average Pace: 06:08 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1389912234


Running: Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:59:28

Activity: Running Distance: 6.4 km Duration: 00:40:30 Average Pace: 06:19 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1389594005


Running: Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:31:51

Activity: Running Distance: 6.36 km Duration: 00:40:40 Average Pace: 06:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1389139666


Running: Fri, 6 Sep 2019 16:02:50

Activity: Running Distance: 3.4 km Duration: 00:24:30 Average Pace: 07:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1386617580


Running: Wed, 4 Sep 2019 16:43:24

Activity: Running Distance: 6.26 km Duration: 00:39:33 Average Pace: 06:19 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1385696853


Running: Fri, 30 Aug 2019 11:33:52

Activity: Running Distance: 8 km Duration: 00:49:54 Average Pace: 06:14 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1383088504


Running: Tue, 27 Aug 2019 17:50:38

Activity: Running Distance: 5.12 km Duration: 00:32:33 Average Pace: 06:21 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1381806262


Running: Mon, 26 Aug 2019 17:12:25

Activity: Running Distance: 6.41 km Duration: 00:40:41 Average Pace: 06:20 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1381276598


Running: Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:01:42

Activity: Running Distance: 6.27 km Duration: 00:41:20 Average Pace: 06:35 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1380203040


Running: Thu, 22 Aug 2019 13:13:11

Activity: Running Distance: 6.33 km Duration: 00:42:04 Average Pace: 06:38 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1379259391


Running: Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:39:34

Activity: Running Distance: 6.25 km Duration: 00:40:22 Average Pace: 06:27 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1378687268


Running: Fri, 9 Aug 2019 11:15:02

Activity: Running Distance: 5.17 km Duration: 00:33:50 Average Pace: 06:32 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1372631865


Running: Wed, 7 Aug 2019 17:04:15

Activity: Running Distance: 5.9 km Duration: 00:39:53 Average Pace: 06:45 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1371793280


Running: Tue, 30 Jul 2019 18:11:00

Activity: Running Distance: 3.64 km Duration: 00:23:25 Average Pace: 06:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1367795338


Running: Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:04:42

Activity: Running Distance: 6.77 km Duration: 00:44:31 Average Pace: 06:34 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1365696423


Running: Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:07:41

Activity: Running Distance: 6 km Duration: 00:37:23 Average Pace: 06:13 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1363860042


Running: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:28:24

Activity: Running Distance: 4.76 km Duration: 00:31:05 Average Pace: 06:31 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1362287141


Running: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:31:32

Activity: Running Distance: 4.63 km Duration: 00:29:31 Average Pace: 06:22 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1362005023


Running: Thu, 4 Jul 2019 11:35:34

Activity: Running Distance: 8.09 km Duration: 00:48:51 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1354793888


Running: Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:11:04

Activity: Running Distance: 4.39 km Duration: 00:25:32 Average Pace: 05:48 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1353977624