Tagg: Running

Running: Mon, 19 Nov 2018 16:59:29

Activity: Running Distance: 5.85 km Duration: 00:35:58 Average Pace: 06:08 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1258281341


Running: Tue, 6 Nov 2018 16:18:55

Activity: Running Distance: 3.48 km Duration: 00:22:28 Average Pace: 06:27 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1253213417


Running: Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:46:23

Activity: Running Distance: 6.56 km Duration: 00:58:31 Average Pace: 08:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1249388095


Running: Thu, 25 Oct 2018 10:56:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.24 km Duration: 00:32:55 Average Pace: 07:45 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1248162188


Running: Wed, 3 Oct 2018 15:59:14

Activity: Running Distance: 4.72 km Duration: 00:37:43 Average Pace: 07:59 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1238152779


Running: Mon, 3 Sep 2018 16:27:10

Activity: Running Distance: 3.67 km Duration: 00:34:28 Average Pace: 09:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1223292942


Running: Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:31:08

Activity: Running Distance: 5.86 km Duration: 00:50:35 Average Pace: 08:37 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1217048824


Running: Sat, 18 Aug 2018 11:01:02

Activity: Running Distance: 4.78 km Duration: 00:28:40 Average Pace: 05:59 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1214675282


Running: Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:34:08

Activity: Running Distance: 4.36 km Duration: 00:26:16 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1213311466


Running: Sun, 29 Jul 2018 18:27:52

Activity: Running Distance: 4.7 km Duration: 00:31:36 Average Pace: 06:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1204330698


Running: Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:46:02

Activity: Running Distance: 3.34 km Duration: 00:20:06 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1198151944


Running: Mon, 9 Jul 2018 19:07:08

Activity: Running Distance: 4.67 km Duration: 00:33:07 Average Pace: 07:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1193971571


Running: Mon, 25 Jun 2018 17:06:12

Activity: Running Distance: 7.16 km Duration: 00:46:38 Average Pace: 06:30 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1186643111


Running: Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:41:34

Activity: Running Distance: 1.52 km Duration: 00:10:43 Average Pace: 07:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1186612018


Running: Mon, 4 Jun 2018 15:54:26

Activity: Running Distance: 5.47 km Duration: 00:31:23 Average Pace: 05:44 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1175533821


Running: Tue, 29 May 2018 08:46:35

Activity: Running Distance: 5.24 km Duration: 00:31:47 Average Pace: 06:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1172127826


Running: Wed, 23 May 2018 17:14:05

Activity: Running Distance: 4.94 km Duration: 00:31:36 Average Pace: 06:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1169069497


Running: Wed, 16 May 2018 16:44:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.21 km Duration: 00:32:16 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1165189591


Running: Tue, 8 May 2018 16:48:33

Bra tempo Activity: Running Distance: 5.19 km Duration: 00:31:14 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1160644836


Running: Sat, 5 May 2018 18:18:54

Activity: Running Distance: 5.28 km Duration: 00:32:55 Average Pace: 06:14 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1158940163