Etikett: Running

Running: Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:28:24

Activity: Running Distance: 4.76 km Duration: 00:31:05 Average Pace: 06:31 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1362287141


Running: Thu, 18 Jul 2019 18:31:32

Activity: Running Distance: 4.63 km Duration: 00:29:31 Average Pace: 06:22 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1362005023


Running: Thu, 4 Jul 2019 11:35:34

Activity: Running Distance: 8.09 km Duration: 00:48:51 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1354793888


Running: Tue, 2 Jul 2019 18:11:04

Activity: Running Distance: 4.39 km Duration: 00:25:32 Average Pace: 05:48 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1353977624


Running: Fri, 28 Jun 2019 11:37:12

Activity: Running Distance: 5.13 km Duration: 00:30:18 Average Pace: 05:54 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1351927362


Running: Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:06:15

Activity: Running Distance: 4.71 km Duration: 00:29:44 Average Pace: 06:18 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1348035552


Running: Fri, 14 Jun 2019 11:36:18

Activity: Running Distance: 6.29 km Duration: 00:38:04 Average Pace: 06:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1345076639


Running: Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:15:58

Activity: Running Distance: 3.91 km Duration: 00:26:16 Average Pace: 06:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1342613185


Running: Fri, 7 Jun 2019 11:34:26

Activity: Running Distance: 5.05 km Duration: 00:29:17 Average Pace: 05:47 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1341652836


Running: Tue, 4 Jun 2019 15:36:48

Activity: Running Distance: 2.76 km Duration: 00:15:40 Average Pace: 05:40 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1340250960


Running: Fri, 31 May 2019 11:26:00

Activity: Running Distance: 5.15 km Duration: 00:32:16 Average Pace: 06:15 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1338084491


Running: Thu, 30 May 2019 16:17:22

Activity: Running Distance: 4.96 km Duration: 00:32:46 Average Pace: 06:36 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1337754593


Running: Tue, 28 May 2019 17:19:32

Activity: Running Distance: 3.6 km Duration: 00:23:07 Average Pace: 06:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1336759639


Running: Fri, 24 May 2019 11:34:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.17 km Duration: 00:31:38 Average Pace: 06:07 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1334683944


Running: Thu, 16 May 2019 17:42:20

Activity: Running Distance: 1.6 km Duration: 00:08:59 Average Pace: 05:36 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1330846228


Running: Sat, 11 May 2019 11:39:27

Activity: Running Distance: 3.59 km Duration: 00:22:13 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1328104160


Running: Wed, 1 May 2019 13:44:46

Activity: Running Distance: 3.88 km Duration: 00:24:10 Average Pace: 06:13 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1323409371


Running: Tue, 23 Apr 2019 17:34:15

Activity: Running Distance: 3.47 km Duration: 00:22:36 Average Pace: 06:30 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1319653065


Running: Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:15:08

Activity: Running Distance: 2.53 km Duration: 00:16:07 Average Pace: 06:22 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1316152969


Running: Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:16:35

Activity: Running Distance: 3.52 km Duration: 00:24:04 Average Pace: 06:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1315696587