Etikett: Running

Running: Thu, 12 May 2022 06:41:16

Activity: Running Distance: 3.04 km Duration: 00:18:32 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1925488614


Running: Tue, 10 May 2022 06:32:24

Activity: Running Distance: 5.09 km Duration: 00:30:13 Average Pace: 05:56 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1924495280


Running: Mon, 9 May 2022 06:46:55

Activity: Running Distance: 5.1 km Duration: 00:30:02 Average Pace: 05:53 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1923980112


Running: Thu, 5 May 2022 06:39:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.11 km Duration: 00:29:59 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1922150469


Running: Tue, 3 May 2022 06:57:03

Activity: Running Distance: 5.12 km Duration: 00:30:05 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1921147515


Running: Mon, 2 May 2022 06:57:38

Activity: Running Distance: 5.1 km Duration: 00:30:19 Average Pace: 05:56 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1920637482


Running: Thu, 28 Apr 2022 06:46:51

Activity: Running Distance: 0.11 km Duration: 00:00:30 Average Pace: 04:32 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1918786533


Running: Tue, 26 Apr 2022 06:35:00

Activity: Running Distance: 5.1 km Duration: 00:30:14 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1917860379


Running: Mon, 25 Apr 2022 07:00:38

Activity: Running Distance: 5.14 km Duration: 00:30:25 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1917381168


Running: Thu, 21 Apr 2022 06:58:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.15 km Duration: 00:30:10 Average Pace: 05:51 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1915534565


Running: Tue, 19 Apr 2022 06:58:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.13 km Duration: 00:30:37 Average Pace: 05:58 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1914587453


Running: Fri, 15 Apr 2022 17:05:45

Activity: Running Distance: 3.05 km Duration: 00:17:49 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1912944275


Running: Thu, 14 Apr 2022 06:51:56

Activity: Running Distance: 3.07 km Duration: 00:17:32 Average Pace: 05:42 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1912317611


Running: Tue, 12 Apr 2022 06:46:53

Activity: Running Distance: 5.13 km Duration: 00:30:09 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1911400376


Running: Mon, 11 Apr 2022 06:46:06

Activity: Running Distance: 5.15 km Duration: 00:30:25 Average Pace: 05:54 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1910919068


Running: Mon, 4 Apr 2022 07:01:26

Activity: Running Distance: 0.88 km Duration: 00:05:03 Average Pace: 05:44 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1907958880


Running: Thu, 31 Mar 2022 06:51:16

Activity: Running Distance: 5.12 km Duration: 00:30:19 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1906316031


Running: Tue, 29 Mar 2022 06:47:41

Activity: Running Distance: 0.49 km Duration: 00:24:36 Average Pace: 50:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1905437246


Running: Mon, 28 Mar 2022 06:46:51

Activity: Running Distance: 4.94 km Duration: 00:29:55 Average Pace: 06:03 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1904997816


Running: Thu, 24 Mar 2022 06:57:43

Activity: Running Distance: 4.2 km Duration: 00:24:50 Average Pace: 05:54 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1903214988