Kategori: Träning

Running: Wed, 23 May 2018 17:14:05

Activity: Running Distance: 4.94 km Duration: 00:31:36 Average Pace: 06:23 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1169069497


Strength Training: Tue, 22 May 2018 17:21:47

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:35:23 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1168487894


Cycling: Mon, 21 May 2018 19:15:54

Activity: Cycling Distance: 7.8 km Duration: 00:57:52 Average Pace: 07:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1168010340


Strength Training: Thu, 17 May 2018 16:54:17

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1165720255


Running: Wed, 16 May 2018 16:44:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.21 km Duration: 00:32:16 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1165189591


Strength Training: Thu, 10 May 2018 14:01:56

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1161741654


Running: Tue, 8 May 2018 16:48:33

Bra tempo Activity: Running Distance: 5.19 km Duration: 00:31:14 Average Pace: 06:01 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1160644836


Running: Sat, 5 May 2018 18:18:54

Activity: Running Distance: 5.28 km Duration: 00:32:55 Average Pace: 06:14 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1158940163


Strength Training: Thu, 3 May 2018 17:24:08

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:25:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1157790302


Strength Training: Wed, 2 May 2018 17:40:50

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1157244117


Strength Training: Fri, 27 Apr 2018 17:46:42

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1154491487


Strength Training: Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:48:27

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1153439662


Running: Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:32:32

Activity: Running Distance: 4.47 km Duration: 00:27:49 Average Pace: 06:13 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1152863348


Strength Training: Fri, 20 Apr 2018 17:24:31

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1150666150


Running: Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:09:59

Activity: Running Distance: 5.11 km Duration: 00:32:20 Average Pace: 06:19 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1149556308


Strength Training: Tue, 17 Apr 2018 18:07:36

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:40:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1149056268


:


Strength Training: Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:49:07

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1147961496


Strength Training: Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:31:45

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1146969950


Strength Training: Sun, 8 Apr 2018 16:16:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peo.engstrom/activity/1144332406