Författare: <span class="vcard">peo</span>

Running: Fri, 12 Nov 2021 06:51:41

Activity: Running Distance: 3.06 km Duration: 00:17:51 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1847520430


Running: Mon, 8 Nov 2021 06:54:29

Activity: Running Distance: 4.2 km Duration: 00:25:22 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1845647438


Running: Fri, 5 Nov 2021 06:52:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.11 km Duration: 00:25:52 Average Pace: 06:17 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1844231946


Running: Thu, 4 Nov 2021 06:58:38

Activity: Running Distance: 4.12 km Duration: 00:24:52 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1843801367


Running: Tue, 2 Nov 2021 06:52:59

Activity: Running Distance: 2.55 km Duration: 00:17:45 Average Pace: 06:57 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1842859510


Running: Mon, 1 Nov 2021 06:49:52

Activity: Running Distance: 2.71 km Duration: 00:16:03 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1842358987


Running: Fri, 29 Oct 2021 06:40:25

Activity: Running Distance: 3.05 km Duration: 00:17:54 Average Pace: 05:52 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1841006727


Running: Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:48:45

Activity: Running Distance: 4.12 km Duration: 00:25:36 Average Pace: 06:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1840564993


Running: Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:09:28

Activity: Running Distance: 5.46 km Duration: 00:35:04 Average Pace: 06:25 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1840320858


Running: Tue, 26 Oct 2021 06:49:30

Activity: Running Distance: 4.14 km Duration: 00:25:25 Average Pace: 06:08 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1839597827


Running: Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:49:50

Activity: Running Distance: 3.06 km Duration: 00:18:07 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1839132791


Running: Thu, 21 Oct 2021 11:35:03

Activity: Running Distance: 4.36 km Duration: 00:27:31 Average Pace: 06:18 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1837323307


Running: Wed, 20 Oct 2021 10:31:16

Activity: Running Distance: 5.44 km Duration: 00:36:21 Average Pace: 06:40 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1836823653


Running: Wed, 13 Oct 2021 09:36:58

Activity: Running Distance: 5.43 km Duration: 00:33:59 Average Pace: 06:15 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1833316204


Running: Thu, 7 Oct 2021 06:47:53

Activity: Running Distance: 4.16 km Duration: 00:25:45 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1830146920


Running: Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:09:28

Activity: Running Distance: 5.01 km Duration: 00:31:07 Average Pace: 06:12 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1829873933


Running: Tue, 5 Oct 2021 06:48:02

Activity: Running Distance: 4.15 km Duration: 00:24:46 Average Pace: 05:58 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1829092723


Running: Mon, 4 Oct 2021 06:48:24

Activity: Running Distance: 3.01 km Duration: 00:18:10 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1828554452


Running: Mon, 27 Sep 2021 06:48:09

Activity: Running Distance: 3.04 km Duration: 00:17:47 Average Pace: 05:50 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1824918892


Running: Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:28:18

Activity: Running Distance: 3.21 km Duration: 00:21:17 Average Pace: 06:37 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1823889667