Författare: <span class="vcard">peo</span>

Running: Fri, 21 Feb 2020 11:20:12

Activity: Running Distance: 5.22 km Duration: 00:31:52 Average Pace: 06:06 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1453287166


Running: Thu, 20 Feb 2020 18:00:16

Activity: Running Distance: 5.26 km Duration: 00:32:54 Average Pace: 06:15 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1453067147


Strength Training: Thu, 13 Feb 2020 19:12:28

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:44:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1450288463


Strength Training: Wed, 12 Feb 2020 18:04:35

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1449885883


Running: Tue, 11 Feb 2020 17:41:19

Activity: Running Distance: 5.2 km Duration: 00:32:29 Average Pace: 06:14 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1449491347


Running: Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:29:36

Activity: Running Distance: 3.77 km Duration: 00:23:18 Average Pace: 06:10 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1449093422


Running: Fri, 7 Feb 2020 11:35:25

Activity: Running Distance: 7.88 km Duration: 00:48:18 Average Pace: 06:07 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1447775092


Running: Mon, 3 Feb 2020 16:59:19

Activity: Running Distance: 5.3 km Duration: 00:31:37 Average Pace: 05:57 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1446282621


Strength Training: Sat, 1 Feb 2020 16:59:36

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:41:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1445345283


Running: Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:35:46

Activity: Running Distance: 8.12 km Duration: 00:51:01 Average Pace: 06:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1444817968


Strength Training: Thu, 30 Jan 2020 17:49:23

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:42:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1444546633


Running: Fri, 24 Jan 2020 11:34:59

Activity: Running Distance: 5.12 km Duration: 00:31:35 Average Pace: 06:10 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1441893519


Strength Training: Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:18:27

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1441238675


Running: Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:37:10

Activity: Running Distance: 5.63 km Duration: 00:36:22 Average Pace: 06:27 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1439797491


Running: Fri, 17 Jan 2020 11:35:25

Activity: Running Distance: 8.03 km Duration: 00:48:59 Average Pace: 06:06 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1438995297


Running: Sat, 11 Jan 2020 12:15:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.85 km Duration: 00:38:01 Average Pace: 06:29 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1436399125


Running: Fri, 10 Jan 2020 11:35:18

Activity: Running Distance: 8.03 km Duration: 00:48:56 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1435984584


Running: Tue, 7 Jan 2020 17:57:25

Activity: Running Distance: 5.18 km Duration: 00:32:06 Average Pace: 06:11 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1434932264


Running: Fri, 3 Jan 2020 10:14:19

Activity: Running Distance: 7.3 km Duration: 00:44:55 Average Pace: 06:09 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1433024798


Strength Training: Thu, 2 Jan 2020 17:17:38

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:50:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1432765878