Författare: <span class="vcard">peo</span>

Strength Training: Thu, 31 Dec 2020 12:57:53

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:50:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1659322023


Running: Wed, 30 Dec 2020 06:49:48

Activity: Running Distance: 3.49 km Duration: 00:21:05 Average Pace: 06:02 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1658338003


Running: Tue, 29 Dec 2020 06:48:55

Activity: Running Distance: 3.45 km Duration: 00:21:04 Average Pace: 06:06 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1657786120


Strength Training: Mon, 28 Dec 2020 17:53:09

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:42:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1657529006


Running: Mon, 28 Dec 2020 06:49:15

Activity: Running Distance: 3.84 km Duration: 00:22:29 Average Pace: 05:51 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1657204557


Running: Wed, 23 Dec 2020 06:49:59

Activity: Running Distance: 3.87 km Duration: 00:22:23 Average Pace: 05:47 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1654813389


Running: Tue, 22 Dec 2020 06:48:29

Activity: Running Distance: 3.79 km Duration: 00:22:30 Average Pace: 05:56 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1654310797


Running: Mon, 21 Dec 2020 06:34:39

Activity: Running Distance: 4.83 km Duration: 00:28:39 Average Pace: 05:55 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1653835766


Running: Fri, 18 Dec 2020 06:57:00

Activity: Running Distance: 3.83 km Duration: 00:22:25 Average Pace: 05:51 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1652261012


Running: Thu, 17 Dec 2020 06:58:54

Activity: Running Distance: 3.59 km Duration: 00:21:28 Average Pace: 05:58 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1651800431


Running: Mon, 14 Dec 2020 17:46:14

Activity: Running Distance: 5.32 km Duration: 00:32:27 Average Pace: 06:05 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1650609156


Strength Training: Fri, 11 Dec 2020 17:38:51

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1649024526


Running: Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:45:48

Activity: Running Distance: 5.32 km Duration: 00:32:20 Average Pace: 06:04 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1648434520


Elliptical: Tue, 8 Dec 2020 18:20:55

Activity: Elliptical Duration: 00:30:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1647498873


Strength Training: Mon, 7 Dec 2020 18:25:16

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:50:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1646965740


Running: Wed, 2 Dec 2020 18:05:16

Activity: Running Distance: 4.46 km Duration: 00:30:00 Average Pace: 06:43 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1644346492


Strength Training: Mon, 30 Nov 2020 13:55:41

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 01:05:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1643149794


Walking: Thu, 26 Nov 2020 11:53:00

Activity: Walking Distance: 7.24 km Duration: 01:14:01 Average Pace: 10:13 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1640800713


Walking: Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:39:26

Activity: Walking Distance: 11.96 km Duration: 02:02:56 Average Pace: 10:16 min/km Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1640291601


Strength Training: Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:58:52

Activity: Strength Training Duration: 00:45:00 Activity Link: https://runkeeper.com/user/peofrosteus/activity/1639787734